So I may or may not have had a minor panic attack this morning when I realized that it was already the 5th of October and I couldn’t remember the last time I did a New Titles list for you lovely people!! AAAH! Where does the time go???

Thankfully my panic was not necessary, as I did post a list last month. (This would be me heaving a sigh of relief!)

So without further yammering on my part, here’s your list. Enjoy!

Jump by Elisa Carbone

Nevermore by Kelly Creagh

True Blue by Deborah Ellis

The Power of Six by Pittacus Lore (This is the HIGHLY ANTICIPATED sequel to I Am Number Four. HIGHLY!! ANTICIPATED!!)

This Dark Endeavour by Kenneth Oppel (I’ve reviewed this one! Go team. 😉 )

Unbelievable by Sara Shepard

Wanted by Sara Shepard

Just Deserts by Eric Walters

Behemoth by Scott Westerfeld

Wuthering Hearts by Kay Woodward

