Without further ado (I realise that I am a week behind, my apologies) here are the new books @ BPL from last month. 🙂

Emma by Jane Austen

Fanatics by William Bell (Recognise that name??? You should. 😉 )

Anna Dressed in Blood by Kendare Blake

Waiting for No One by Beverley Brenna

Spoiled by Heather Cocks & Jessica Morgan (There will be a post on this one very soon! And here it is. Aren’t I helpful, making links for you?)

Matched by Ally Condie

Little Brother by Cory Doctorow

Enchanted Ivy by Sarah Beth Durst

How I Stole Johnny Depp’s Alien Girlfriend by Gary Ghislain

Fateful by Claudia Gray

I’m Not Her by Janet Gurtler

The Chamber of Five by Michael Harmon

My Favorite Band Does Not Exist by Robert T. Jeschonek

The Power of Six by Pittacus Lore (I’ve already read it, and LOVED IT!! :D)

The Merchant of Death by D.J. MacHale

Victim Rights by Nora McClintock

Dragon Seer’s Gift by Janet McNaughton

Bloodlines by Richelle Mead

Red Moon Rising by Peter Moore

Bloodhound by Tamora Pierce

Little Jane Silver by Adira Rotstein

The Day Before by Lisa Schroeder

Intertwined by Gena Showalter

The Nine Lives of Chloe King by Celia Thomson

End of Days by Eric Walters

Sass & Serendipity by Jennifer Ziegler

